How can I give my Points to somebody else (e.g.: wife/husband/friend/etc...)?

Delete the Point. Make sure the point is near the phone. To delete the Point:

  1. Open the App
  2. On the Main Screen swipe left to right on the Point of interest
  3. A menu will appear. Tap on “Point Setting.”
  4. Tap on “Remove Point” on the Bottom of the screen and follow instructions from there
  5. Once deleted from one phone, the Point goes back to factory mode and can be paired to another phone or account
Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request