How is the Last Seen for a Point saved?

When a Pixie Point is not detected as nearby, you may see a Last Seen address listed below the name of the Point in your list.

Last Seen represents the last time the App was in connection with the Pixie Point listed.  When the Pixie App is open and in the foreground, and connected to that Point it collects the nearest address using the Location Services of your iPhone. NOTE: If the App is not launched and the active App it will not record a Last Seen position of your Points.

When you tap the Point name the App will display the address where the Point was last seen.

 

You can choose to try to search for the item or display the address on a Map.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request